Hoppa till innehåll Hoppa till meny

Kontakt Örnaskolan 7-9

Dalgatan 3, 314 32 Hyltebruk

0345-181 19



Rektor Örnaskolan 7-9


Per Henriksson

0345-181 20

per.henriksson@hylte.se




Biträdande rektor Örnaskolan 7-9


Björn Gustafsson

0345-181 21

bjorn.gustafsson@hylte.se




Skoladministratör Örnaskolan 7-9


Maria Wendt

0345-181 19

ornaskolanhog@hylte.se




Skolmåltiden

0345-181 29



Skolsköterska


Emma Gummesson

0729-81 83 59

emma.gummesson@hylte.se




Studie- och yrkesvägledare


Emma Vari

0733-71 81 24

emma.vari@hylte.se




Mentor 7A, 8A, 9A


Charlotte Gustafsson

0729-65 80 33

charlotte.gustafsson@skola.hylte.se




Mentor 7B, 8B, 9B


Sofia Jönsson

0729-65 80 31

sofia.jonsson@skola.hylte.se




Mentor 7C, 8C, 9C


Lukman Mohammad

0729- 65 80 35

lukman.mohammad@skola.hylte.se




Mentor 7D, 8D, 9D


Pontus Johansson

0729-65 80 36

pontus.johansson@skola.hylte.se




Mentor 7E, 8E, 9E


Sofia Theander

0729-65 80 34

sofia.theander@skola.hylte.se


 

Kontakt